Our Volunteer Board of Directors

The Haverford Ice Hockey Club board members lead the organization in:

  • adopting sound, ethical, & legal organizational and financial management policies;
  • ensuring teams operate in an efficient manner that leads to the development of all their players;
  • establishing and enforcing all appropriate and required safety procedures and training; and
  • making sure the organization has adequate resources to advance our mission.

Job descriptions for each Board position are now available online.

Officers

President
Frank Heller
215-510-0411
pres@haverfordicehockey.com


VP - Hockey Operations

Bob Frey
610-608-6370
bob.frey@haverfordicehockey.com


VP - Non-Hockey Operations

Kim Moleski
484-631-8720
kim.moleski@haverfordicehockey.com


Registrar

Karen Danley
610-457-3951
karen.danley@haverfordicehockey.com


Treasurer

Steve Kilbride
215-783-0166
steve.kilbride@haverfordicehockey.com


Communications & Secretary (website)

Kate Stickel
610-235-9932
kate.stickel@haverfordicehockey.com

League Reps & Team Managers

High School
Adam Yoder
267-632-6166
adam.yoder@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Middle School
Brian Ward
267-767-4046
brian.ward@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Elementary School
Carla Dinmore
610-213-1122
carla.dinmore@haverfordicehockey.com