Great moments are born from great opportunities. ~Herb Brooks

Our Volunteer Board of Directors

The Haverford Ice Hockey Club board members lead the organization in:

  • adopting sound, ethical, & legal organizational and financial management policies;
  • ensuring teams operate in an efficient manner that leads to the development of all their players;
  • establishing and enforcing all appropriate and required safety procedures and training; and
  • making sure the organization has adequate resources to advance our mission.

Officers

President
Drew Simcox
484-620-2164
pres@haverfordicehockey.com


VP - Hockey Operations

Jim McGlade
610-960-2311
jim.mcglade@haverfordicehockey.com


VP - Non-Hockey Operations

Karen Danley
610-457-3951
karen.danley@haverfordicehockey.com


Registrar

*open*
pres@haverfordicehockey.com


Communications & Secretary

Kate Stickel
610-235-9932
kate.stickel@haverfordicehockey.com


Treasurer

Mario Marano
484-620-4269
Mario.Marano@haverfordicehockey.com

League Reps & Team Managers

High School
Karen Daly
610-609-1275
karen.daly@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Middle School
Karen Hoffman
215-837-3733
karen.hoffman@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Elementary School
Bob Frey
610-608-6370
bob.frey@haverfordicehockey.com