Our Volunteer Board of Directors

The Haverford Ice Hockey Club board members lead the organization in:

  • adopting sound, ethical, & legal organizational and financial management policies;
  • ensuring teams operate in an efficient manner that leads to the development of all their players;
  • establishing and enforcing all appropriate and required safety procedures and training; and
  • making sure the organization has adequate resources to advance our mission.

Job descriptions for each Board position are now available online.

Officers

President
Frank Heller
215-510-0411
pres@haverfordicehockey.com


VP - Hockey Operations

Jack Povey
jack.povey@haverfordicehockey.com

 

VP - Non-Hockey Operations
Bob Frey
610-608-6370
bob.frey@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Registrar
Karen Danley
610-457-3951
registrar@haverfordicehockey.com


Treasurer

Steve Kilbride
215-783-0166
treasurer@haverfordicehockey.com


Communications & Secretary 

Amy Lindelow
610-716-7446
amy.lindelow@haverfordicehockey.com

League Reps, Team Managers & Alumni

High School
Adam Yoder
havhsrep@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Middle School
Frank Hines
havmsrep@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Elementary School
Lisa Genet
havelemrep@haverfordicehockey.com

 

Alumni Chair
Kim Moleski
kim.moleski@haverfordicehockey.com