Congratulations to our 2020-21 Haverford Ice Hockey Board of Directors:

President: Frank Heller

Vice President – Hockey Operations: Bob Frey

Vice President – Non-Hockey Operations: Kim Moleski

Registrar: Karen Danley

Treasurer: Rob Cohen

Communications & Secretary: Kate Stickel

High School League Representative & Lead: Laurie McGarvey

Middle School League Representative & Lead: Brian Ward

Elementary League Representative & Lead: Rob Henderson


We will share information on a special recognition for Drew Simcox, our outgoing Board President and Karen Daly, our outgoing HS League Representative & Lead, in the near future.

Leave a Comment