Congrats to the following Fords who were selected to the 2022 All-Star team for their leagues and divisions:

High School

Varsity JV Red JV Gold
Quinn Carson
Jai Jani
Jagur McClelland
Nate Rabadam
Vlad Hartman
Conner Lill
AJ Moleski
David Catrambone
Jorge Tecedor
Ryan Viera
Shawn Yoder


Middle School

Varsity JV Red JV Gold
Cole Bannister
Dylan Lindelow
Dylan Viera
Connor Dinmore
Shane Horkan
Ryan Stickel
Russ Danley
Everett Miksit
Matt Morgan


Elementary School

Red Gold
Ryan Weinstock
Ryan Temple
Lucas Glen
Brody Lindelow
Danny Vaccaro (goalie)
KJ Kelly
Colin Meehan
Griffin McCormick
Ben Nierenberg

Leave a Comment